Chester Mafia Requiem: CHEST IN PEACE

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Originally posted by a deleted user

A bunch of people named chester wound up at the chesters of the world ceremony.  There was a thing in the pondwater and now they all went nuts ans might be killing each other/themselves?

Based on the highly existent "Jester is Mafia" by Dragon Fogel and "Jester is Mafia II: Second One" by Dragon Fogel (note to self: insert links). Roles and alignments will probably be counterintuitive and self-defeating and also  bblubblbuh.

Rules: 1. don't do shitty stuff, where shitty stuff is defined as doing shitty stuff.
2. it's a geame
3. don't talk outside of thread about game-related happenings.
4. i reserve the right to call your sister and ask her if she is free for the upcoming minor league baseball game.  it will be plutonic, not romantic because I am a writer and have heard she has experienced some interesting things in her many years of living. would like to get to know
5. don't copy paste things in your pms/quicktopics/ircs. you can paraphrase but don't copypaste.
6. beware of drunk drivers
Play?

1. Chester Fogel
2. Chesterbottles-- thirdparty aligned euthanasia assistant wanting all kinds of cultlery, won with a d4 suicide!!
3. ChesterOrange- Chester Molesters-aligned thiefman, died of snakepoison end of d4
4. ChesterBlue ??? went missing n2
5. ChestlyParanoid and Sdechester (was chesterel who may still return?)
6. ChestshireCat was cyber95
7. ChesterGuy
8. Chesterlaris- thirdparty aligned match-throwing gamblechester, starved to death end of d4
9. Chestcaliber
10. Chestzer-  aligned Bulletproof Lightningrod suicide day 2
11. Chesterblooded-thirdparty aligned unchester suicide day 4
12. Chesterthepen (CTP)- chestown-aligned snake cop, died of snakepoison end of d4
13. Chesterdini-thirdparty aligned rolephisher killed by drunk driver after no-lynch at end of day 2
14. pharmdrugs
15. ░untiʾ
                 S▓hquiʾ stʾ          r